Answered By: Learning Systems
Last Updated: 02 Oct 2018

The Alumni Tab on MyBeckett appears for students who are about to leave the University after completing their course. The tab provides you with links and resources to ensure you have backed up your data before your MyBeckett account is deactivated.

NOTE: If you have enrolled on a post-graduate course and are still seeing the Alumni Tab, please be assured that your account will not expire - please contact the Library to get it removed from your account.