Answered By: Andy Key
Last Updated: 23 Feb 2017

As you approach the end of your studies with Leeds Beckett University, we recommend creating a personal Google+ account (if you have a private Gmail then you have one already).

You can then upload any files you wish to keep to your personal Google Drive, as you will lose access to your P: drive, student Google Drive and MyBeckett within three months after you complete your course.

For more information please see the links below:

Forward or transfer your emails

Google Takeout (download an archive with your data from Leeds Beckett Google Apps)

Contact Us

Visit Us


Opening Hours


Leeds Beckett Library YouTube ChannelLeeds Beckett Library SpotifyLeeds Beckett Library Blog on WordPress